“I Do… Again”

Isn’t that exciting?  I get a do-over!

Dan has asked me to renew our vows for our tenth wedding anniversary next June.

Of course, there’s not better place than Disney!!!  For those of you that know me, I’m addicted to Disney.  We are Disney Vacation Club members.  We go every year, well, at least try to.

Anyway, back on track.  So everything is on track, and of course, I have to plan the entire event.  Photographer, dresses, where to have the ceremony, where to stay, whose coming with us, etc. etc.

I’ll post some pictures of the dresses I have in mind, and y’all let me know what you think, okay?

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jessica Tucker
    Aug 18, 2010 @ 23:12:13

    You should look into the Disney Princess dresses for a dress! They are so beautiful and you can’t really get more Disney-wedding with that!

    Reply

  2. Jessica Tucker
    Aug 18, 2010 @ 23:16:03

    It just occured to me you may have no idea what I am talking about- but there is a line of wedding gowns with each princess as inspiration. Of course the website is down right now- but here is the link http://www.disneybridal.com/ and if you google it you’ll see a bunch of the dresses.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

wordpress visitor
