$5.00 Farmville Farm Cash Giveaway

In celebration of my new blog and all that is to come with it, I am giving away a code worth $5 dollars in Farmville Cash.

All you have to do it leave me a comment with your name and email address and a random winner will be drawn on Sunday August 22nd, 2010 at 9:00 CST.

I will contact the winner via email with the code.

I hope to have more contests in the future, so be sure to bookmark me!
(Of course, you all want to read about my adventures, right?)

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Donna Kennedy
    Aug 22, 2010 @ 11:22:30

    Hi. Just wanted to stop by and give you a thumbs up on your latest project. I’m the mom of 1 teen and I’m always amazed at how you seem to have boundless energy and projects going at once (Etsy, website, daily runs) all while raising such beautiful and lucky kids.

    Best of luck with your blog. I’m sure it will be helpful not only to other military wives/moms, but all families in general. Cheers!

    Reply

  2. Elizabeth Tilton
    Aug 22, 2010 @ 20:13:38

    Very cute, I will be reading along 🙂

    Reply

  3. Jenifer Griffin
    Aug 22, 2010 @ 20:15:50

    Melissa,

    Your blog is look great! I do agree the downer to being a stay at home mom is no income.

    Jen

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

wordpress visitor
